Viggle Tips

Check into 20 new songs to earn +500 Viggle points daily (+25 points per song).

Earn up to 4,000 points everyday by watching videos on Wetpaint.com. +20 Viggle points each, awarded for up to 200 videos daily.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Viggle schedule for Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Viggle schedule for Tuesday - 9/2/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:


 Amazon has Cheez It Big, Original, 11.7-Ounce from $2.50. 30% clip coupon. 5% off + free shipping with Subscribe and Save. Final Price starts from $1.49. 

Monday, September 1, 2014

Viggle schedule for Monday, September 01, 2014

Viggle schedule for Monday - 9/1/2014


Happy labor day Vigglers... Wish you a fantastic day!!

Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday, August 31, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday - 8/31/2014


Max points schedule:


 Amazon
has Gillette Sensor2 Plus Disposable Razor ,5 Count(Packaging may vary) for $5.99. Clip Coupon $3 (below price) and 5% off + free shipping with Subscribe and Save. Final Price $2.69. Free Shipping.

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Viggle schedule for Saturday, August 30, 2014

Viggle schedule for Saturday - 8/30/2014


Max points schedule:


(8/29 - 9/1) Groupon has Extra 10% off Groupon Goods with code: "LABOR10".

 Best Buy Deal of the day has Hp - X3000 Wireless Optical Mouse - Black for $7.99. 

Friday, August 29, 2014

Viggle schedule for Friday, August 29, 2014

Viggle schedule for Friday - 8/29/2014


Viggle tip: Viggle has extended the window to allow 5 days to check in to recorded shows and get bonus.

Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:


(8/29 - 9/1) Groupon has Extra 10% off Groupon Goods with code: LABOR10.

Groupon: $10 for a $15 iTunes Code (See iTunes Code Terms and Conditions) 
$10 for a $15 iTunes Code (See iTunes Code Terms and Conditions)