Viggle Tips

Check into 20 new songs to earn +500 Viggle points daily (+25 points per song).

Earn up to 4,000 points everyday by watching videos on Wetpaint.com. +20 Viggle points each, awarded for up to 200 videos daily.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Viggle schedule for Thursday, August 21, 2014

Viggle schedule for Thursday - 8/21/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Viggle schedule for Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Viggle schedule for Wednesday - 8/20/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:


 Amazon has Merrell Men's Ascend Glove Minimal Running Shoe for
$36. Free Shipping.

Best Buy Co, Inc.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Viggle schedule for Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Viggle schedule for Tuesday - 8/19/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus points:


Monday, August 18, 2014

Viggle schedule for Monday, August 18, 2014

Viggle schedule for Monday - 8/18/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday, August 17, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday - 8/17/2014


Max points schedule:


More bonus shows:


Amazon Gold Box deal of the day has GelPebble Desgined Comfort Mat for $29.99 (after 25% off)

Groupon has Google Chromecast HDMI Streaming Media Player (Manufacturer Refurbished) $25.


 Amazon again offers $10 Promotional Credit for giving $50 Amazon Gift Cards