Viggle Tips

Watch videos on Viggle TV and earn up to 5 perk points per video.

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday, May 04, 2014

Viggle schedule for Sunday - 5/4/2014

Max points schedule:

More bonus shows for recorded check in later:

 Walmart has Anchor Hocking 34-Piece Expressions Deluxe Ovenware Set, Clear for $34.99. Free store pick up. 

  BestBuy has Google - Chromecast Hdmi Streaming Media Player for $29.99. Free Shipping. 

 Amazon has Angry Birds Star Wars II Free for Android today. 

has Geoffrey Beene Men's Regular Fit Sateen Dress Shirt, Black, 16.5/34-35 for $14.99. Shipping is free with prime or on orders over $35.

Swagbucks sure knows how to give Mondays a little extra fun. This Monday, May 5th, they're throwing a BIG Swag Code Extravaganza! Starting at 7am PDT (10am ET) and lasting until 6pm PDT (9pm ET), they're giving out multiple Swag Codes throughout the day.

What are Swag Codes? They are strings of text that you find on Swagbucks (or their social media pages and via the mobile app) and redeem for bonus Swag Bucks. On Monday's Extravaganza, there will be enough Swag Codes given out that you can get up to 25 SB in Swag Codes alone!

Want to make sure you get all the Swag Codes? Sign up here and check their Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and the official Swagbucks blog to find throughout the day on Monday. I will try to post the swag codes on Viggle Boy Twitter update as I get them. A little tip? If you're in the US, download the free Swagbucks app to get notifications when a Code is live. No app? When a code is live, you'll always see other Swagbucks members spreading the Code and saying "Thank you!" on the SB social media pages. Good luck and enjoy your Monday with Swagbucks!


  1. The Simpsons and family guy are only 30min shows not 1 hour

  2. Getting server errors on the streak shows tonight and last night. Will they give us credit for not checking in.